CFO Agenda Top 2022 Priorities

2021 marked the first full operating year of the global Covid-19 pandemic, and with it, came many challenges, the navigation of which provided the foundation for what Chief Financial Officers (CFOs) and their teams will build upon during 2022. The ability to be flexible and adapt to continuous change in the face of tremendous uncertainty and in an economic environment that is unprecedented for most of the world will be paramount for CFOs to remain successful.

While certain challenges documented from the initial 2020 Covid-19-induced disruption have remained the same, the past year provided insightful new factors for CFOs to consider regarding their talent, change management processes and technologies. DHG has identified and examined key areas for CFOs and finance teams to focus on while moving full speed ahead this year.

Pandemic Recovery

ABOUT THE AUTHORS

Chris Brown
Global Finance Leader
chris.g.brown@dhg.com
Cheryl Levesque
Performance & Process Improvement Leader
Cheryl.Levesque@dhg.com
Louis Mannello
Accounting & Financial Reporting Leader
Louis.Mannello@dhg.com

Michael Crittenden
Manager, DHG Advisory
michael.crittenden@dhg.com

Amy Pegram
Manager, DHG Advisory
amy.pegram@dhg.com

Kevin Krysh
Senior Consultant, DHG Advisory Advisory
kevin.krysh@dhg.com

GET IN
TOUCH
© Dixon Hughes Goodman LLP. All rights reserved.
DHG is registered in the U.S. Patent and Trademark Office to Dixon Hughes Goodman LLP.
praxity